Up and Coming

Alright, so you may wonder,”What on Earth has Jonathan been up to? He hasn’t posted on his blog in a while.” Thank you very much for asking! The answer is, I’ve been lazy, and then less lazy, and then productive, and now the productive part is about to have something to show for it.

First of all, Steele DAGger has a few new videos coming out fairly soon! We shot three videos one afternoon and now post will be wrapping up within the next week for at least one of them. If you haven’t seen any of the Steele DAGger works you should check it out. These are videos that my friend and I do in our free time. Lots of crazy fun stuff.

Second, I am working on a full-fledged, 20-30 minute, sci-fi thriller short film in conjunction with Studios 121 in Fort Worth. If it turns out the way I envision it, it should be pretty good. I’ve just about wrapped up the final script and I’m now working on the storyboard (below). More info on that as it presents itself.

That’s about it for now, but plenty more to come.

One Comment on “Up and Coming”

  1. Bill Hollomon says:

    No sci-fi thriller can be complete without the obligatory 40-something balding white guy deranged psychopathic killer. And image #6 on the storyboard looks a lot like me.

    Call me.


Leave a Reply

