Lost!

This video probably needs a little back story. Yesterday I went to the park with my camera because I was bored. I was mostly playing with some cinematography and camera focus effects. So I put the camera on the ground, focused right in front, and walked past it. Then I turned around, walked back and tried to fall so that my head would be in the focus area. I did this a couple times in different places and ways and did some completely different stuff too. Anyway, I came home and started editing one of the shots. I put a cool color corrector on it, slowed it down, and did the fade thing. Just messing around. But I did it to another shot and put in the song just to make it a little more interesting. Then I just kept going and used most of my footage to make this video, even though none of it was really supposed to go together. Ok, now you know the story, here’s the video:

Please comment if you would like to make a comment.

Leave a Reply

